Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, May 01, 2017

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Thursday, May 04, 2017

Friday, May 05, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Monday, May 08, 2017

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Monday, May 22, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Thursday, May 25, 2017

The Durham Community Collaborative 11:00am - 12:30pm

Friday, May 26, 2017

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

The Durham Community Collaborative

Network of Care for Mental Health

Fourth Thu of every month starting at 11:00am

Categories:

Where:
Durham Public Schools Staff Development Center
2107 Hillandale Road
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-560-2609
View Map

PARKING is available

For more information contact:
Dawn Manus
414 E. Main St
Durham, NC 27701
Email: dmanus@alliancebhc.org
Phone: 919-651-8847

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions