Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     

Sunday, April 01, 2018

Monday, April 02, 2018

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

FRESH START: Smoking Cessation Program
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 04, 2018

Thursday, April 05, 2018

Friday, April 06, 2018

Saturday, April 07, 2018

Sunday, April 08, 2018

Monday, April 09, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

FRESH START: Smoking Cessation Program
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Health Care
Lookin For A Cure 5k
8:00am - 12:00pm

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Monday, April 16, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Compre alimentos saludables sin salirse de su presupuesto
10:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Monday, April 30, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.
Health Care

Lookin For A Cure 5k

Network of Care for Mental Health

8:00am

Categories:

5K walk and run around Durham to raise awareness and funding for ocular melanoma. $35 registrations includes gift bag, tee shirt and timed results. Free parking in the parking structure off Jackie Robinson.

Min. Age:

Related Web site: http://igfn.us/vf/Lookin

Where:
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
403 Blackwell St
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: 919-560-4355.
View Map

For more information contact:
Melody Kling
1210 Summerfield Lane E
Creedmoor, NC 27522
Email: melody@acureinsight.org
Phone: 919-885-5264
Web: http://acureinsight.org

Admission: $35

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

Compre alimentos saludables sin salirse de su presupuesto

Network of Care for Mental Health

10:00am

Categories:

Acompenos en un recorrido GRATIS por el supermercado (en espaol)!
Se requiere inscripcin. Cupo limitado!

Para inscribirse llame a Nasim Youssefi al 919.560.7890 o por correo electrnico: nayoussefi@dconc.gov

Recibir una tarjeta de regalo de $10 para comprar alimentos saludables en el tour

Min. Age:

Where:
Food Lion- Lakewood
2000 Chapel Hill Road
Durham, NC 27707
View Map

PARKING is available

Nasim Youssefi

Email: nayouseffi@dconc.gov
Phone: 919-560-7890

Admission: GRATIS (FREE)

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.

FRESH START: Smoking Cessation Program

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 5:30pm

Categories:

The Durham County Department of Public Health is offering a four-part Fresh Start class to help participants stop smoking. The Fresh Start Program is a group-based tobacco cessation support program offered by the American Cancer Society.

The Fresh Start Program is designed to help individuals quit smoking by providing essential information, skills for coping with cravings and group support.

Please call 919-560-7765 for more information or to register.

Min. Age:

PARKING is available


Phone: 919-560-7765

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions